My Way of Life – Frank Sinatra

Gotta have you near all the time, with your dreams grabbed in mine;

gotta be a part of your soul and of your heart all the time;

nothing, in the world that i do, means a thing without you;

i’m just half alive in my struggle to survive without you;

you are my way of life, the only way i know;

you are my way of life;

i’ll never let you go;

never let you out of my sight, be at day, be at night;

you belong to me, that’s the way it has to be, wrong or right;

i don’t need the crwd at my door, lily or flowers from the flora;

all i need is you and the love that we once knew, nothing more;

you are my way of life, the only way i know;

i’ll never let you go, because i love you so;

you are my way of life;

make me a way of life, don’t ever go.

 

Deixe um comentário

